My Story So Far

I’m trying out this new software app called yWriter that was recommended by the people from Wattpad. I think it’s great, it forces me to develop and describe my characters, what their bios are, and I think this would greatly enhance the depth of the story.

 

I also went to http://www.seventhsanctum.com/ and used their name generator because I keep on thinking of female tennis player surnames for Sister Ana (I have a MASSIVE girl crush on Ana Ivanovic) like Sharapova, Jankovic (bleh), Dementieva, Hantuchova and I think it would be too obvious.

 

I’ve come up with the name of the erotic novella/novel and it’s

 

 

The Nun and the Navy Seal

 

 

meh! D’you think it’s too bleh? Let me know!

 

xoxo

Leave a Reply

